Sunday, June 01, 2003

The House Armed Services subcommittee on Total Force holds jurisdiction over the military justice system. The current membership:

Republicans (8)

John M. McHugh, New York - chairman
Tom Cole, Oklahoma
Candice S. Miller, Michigan
Phil Gingrey, Georgia
H. James Saxton, New Jersey
Jim Ryun, Kansas
Ed Schrock, Virginia
Robin Hayes, North Carolina

Democrats (6)

Vic Snyder, Arkansas - ranking member
Martin T. Meehan, Massachusetts
Loretta Sanchez, California
Ellen O. Tauscher, California
Jim Cooper, Tennessee
Madeleine Z. Bordallo, Guam

Click here for an index to other House subcommittees


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home